Skip to main content

OSPA

Our team

Ando Leppiman Chairman of the Board ando.leppiman@espa.ee +372 6600 900  
Priit Enok Member of the Board priit.enok@espa.ee +372 6600 900  
Priit Ploompuu Member of the Board priit.ploompuu@espa.ee +372 6600 900  
Iivi Luuk Head of Strategy iivi.luuk@espa.ee +372 6600 900  
Gea Tiits Oil Supply Manager gea.tiits@espa.ee +372 6600 900  
Kristiina Kivirand Head of Procurement kristiina.kivirand@espa.ee +372 6600 900  
Katrin Luhaäär Assistant katrin.luhaaar@espa.ee +372 6600 900  
Martin Jaško Head of Communications martin.jasko@espa.ee +372 5052 568
+372 6600 900